19
Jan
13

Scrabble

Our favourite board game is Scrabble. We always try to find a way to get that 50 point bonus (bingo) using all of our tiles for a 7 letters word. And he often wins.

That day, he told me he had bought a new scrabble board. A tile lock gameboard with low profile turntable. And guess what? When I opened the box, I found this:

Image

I never  thought he would proposed that way..

Then I tried to answer “Yes I Do”, but apparently, he took all the “Y” tiles.. LOL..

When he saw me thinking.. He advised me to answer: “I Will”😀

One thing for sure.. He got more than 50 points that day :p


5 Responses to “Scrabble”


  1. January 21, 2013 at 8:58 AM

    he’s too cute! hahahahah..i guess my answer will be “Why Not?!” ahahahahaha

  2. April 23, 2013 at 11:46 PM

    Gosh, so sweeeeeet sis^^

    I love scrabble to death. I used to play it with my students & I hope I will play it with my daughter someday…
    congrats *Hugzzzz

    • 4 ika524
      August 8, 2014 at 10:42 AM

      Thank you, dear..
      I’m sure it would be fun playing this awesome game with your daughter..
      She might win😉

      Our friends usually come over to our place just to hang out.
      And scrabble is always on the menu🙂

  3. 5 anungging
    August 11, 2014 at 9:35 PM

    LOOOOLLL


Leave a Reply

